My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
86 total reviews
“Emily was recommended to us by our friends who had a great experience with Emily when selling their home. From our 1st meeting with her, my husband and I were very impressed with her professionalism, knowledge of the market and calm personality. We had tried selling our 7 acres of land for over 12 years with very limited interest. When Emily took over as our agent, she went above and beyond to market it. The updated professional pictures, drone video of the property and setting up "lot showings" with fellow agents was what we needed to spark interest. She kept us informed of any interested buyers and when an offer was made, worked with us to get the best price possible. She handled the entire process with dignity and respect for us, all this while being pregnant and delivering her new son 7 days before our closing! Manny and Lisa S.”

Reviews for: Emily Cattey Mattson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Steven D B
Bought a home in 2019 in Port Washington, WI 53024

“Amelia And Kelly were on board day one to completion, with our goals, ideas, finances, and complications. So many moving parts. Completely satisfied with end results. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Devon B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-5824

“Emily and her team were great to work with, they were efficient, knowledgeable and have great execution to make it a smooth process. They were awesome and provided a great experience from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Scott F
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5606

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2019 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5534

“The staging advice, willingness to quick list and open, and comprehensive support along the way was much appreciated and made a world of difference. Amelia is an all-pro realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Karla P
Sold a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53209

“Emily is the best! She brought us 7 offers and sold our house in one day.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2019 - Trisha W
Sold a home in 2019 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2274

“We worked with both Kelly and Amelia. These ladies made what could have been a very stressful process, fun! So much goes into selling a house and the expertise of Kelly and Amelia made our sale a success. From walking thru what updates/replacements should be made to maximize the sale, to staging the house, to documents outlining various cost models based on sale price, and so much more. These ladies kept in constant communication with us, understood the market, and ultimately helped us get multiple counter offers only days after initially putting on the market. These ladies are not just our realtor, they are our friends helping us with such a big step in our lives. Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Nathan C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1903

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Joshua S
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI

“Emily is great to work with. Professional, well organized, and she knows the ins-and-outs on the Milwaukee metro market. Would 100% recommend her to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Betty P
Bought a home in 2018

“We have enjoyed working with Emily and would be happy to recommend her in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Joseph H
Bought a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5957

“I would not recommend any other realtor in Milwaukee over Emily. She found us a home that we love and helped make it possible for us to now start a new chapter with our family. We couldn’t be more pleased and felt comfort in every decision throughout the process. Thanks so much Emily and Happy Birthday! -Joe, Hayley, and Molly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Joseph P C
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1014

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Benjamin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-4833

“Emily did an amazing job working with Andrea and I. She was very patient and understanding. We are first time home owners and we relied on her wealth of knowledge and experience very much. I would 100% recommend her she did great. -Benjamin Seipel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Linda R
Bought a home in 2018 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1402

“Emily was a joy to work with and very honest in wanting the best result for her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Dawn F
Bought a home in 2018 in Thiensville, WI 53092

“Emily is AMAZING. I wish we had contacted her sooner. She has a keen sense for negotiation and a straight forward approach without being pushy in the least. (I wish we had listened and followed her advice from the get go!) She is super knowledgeable and very professional as well. We contacted her about our interest in a house of a friend who hadn't even listed yet, and she helped us work through all of the details and come to a good conclusion for all parties. When it's time to list our house, we wouldn't use anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Nancy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Best real estate agent we have ever had. Highly recommend!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Jamie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

“Emily is the perfect agent! She is hard working knowledgeable and listens to her client. She is willing to go above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend Emily! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Matt A
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - Michael D
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-5877

“Outstanding agent. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Kevin / Jami H
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-1207

“Jamie is excellent at her job and is a joy to work with. We can't say enough good things about our experience with Jamie. She is always available and was very accommodating to our busy schedule. Her response time was impressive and that included the weekends. She obviously cares about her clients and makes the process feel more relationship based versus a transaction. If we ever are looking to buy/sell she will be the first person we contact and we'll always pass her name around to anyone we know looking to buy/sell a home. Thank you again Jamie for your support during our home purchase, you're the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Levi S
Bought a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1317

“Emily was outstanding and always available to answer all my questions... I will continue to recommend her to all my friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Levi Stein
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Bayside, WI.

“Emily was an outstanding agent and I highly recommend all to contact her when you need to buy or sell! She always made time for me and answered all my crazy questions!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Kate S
Bought a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-2318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Rebecca A
Sold a home in 2017 in Bayside, WI 53217-1736

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Rebecca S
Bought a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-1645

“Emily is very good at what she does. Very knowledgeable! I have already told a few people how wonderful she is.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Lisa S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097

“Emily was recommended to us by our friends who had a great experience with Emily when selling their home. From our 1st meeting with her, my husband and I were very impressed with her professionalism, knowledge of the market and calm personality. We had tried selling our 7 acres of land for over 12 years with very limited interest. When Emily took over as our agent, she went above and beyond to market it. The updated professional pictures, drone video of the property and setting up "lot showings" with fellow agents was what we needed to spark interest. She kept us informed of any interested buyers and when an offer was made, worked with us to get the best price possible. She handled the entire process with dignity and respect for us, all this while being pregnant and delivering her new son 7 days before our closing! Thank you Emily! Manny and Lisa Stagakis”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - David G
Bought a home in 2017 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2312

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2017 - Jamey C
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-5423

“Emily gets an A++. She is responsive and knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are her only customer even though she is likely managing multiple clients. She has helped me buy and sell and I will definitely work with her again in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - John G
Bought a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-2561

“Their Team Is Great !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - David I
Sold a home in 2017 in Bayside, WI 53217-2423

“Emily was fantastic. I have dealt with so many realtors and Emily was far and away the best. Couldn't recommend her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Edward V
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097-3714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Matthew C
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2607

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Andrew J
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Frank U
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-5878

“Emily was very helpful, professional and resourceful in selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2017 - Susan C
Bought a home in 2016 in Lake Geneva, WI 53147-4854

“My agent was a skilled negotiator and diligent til the day of closing. She discovered an upcoming special assessment - which she negotiated for the sellers' to pay. She also continued to call the village to get the current 2016 tax bill before my Dec. 16th closing. This was a cash closing - so my agent stepped in when the title company was not helpful. So proud to be a FW agent and working with other ethical, intelligent and diligent agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - Joshua S
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3379

“Emily was responsive to my wants and needs and successfully found a condo that fit all of my criteria (and then some). The overall process was made easy with Emily's experience and contacts (for example, I selected my loan provider through her referral after shopping the market). Could not ask for anything else from a realtor. Would work with Emily again in a heartbeat and will be referring any friends in need of a realtor. Best regards, Josh Smith”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Jared G
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-9436

“Emily was the best. We've worked with many real estate professionals in the past years, all of different companies and ages etc, and Emily really does a bang up job! Heads above the rest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Ryan D
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4725

“Emily is fantastic!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - ALLISON W
Bought a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53209-1505

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Michael & Lisa J
Bought a home in 2016 in Big Bend, WI 53103-9585

“Without question, best real estate agent I have ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Joel F
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9300

“She was professional, supportive,informative and a cheer leader at all times. She handled all details in a manner that was always understandable. She knew our goals, and our styles and what we were looking for. She was a pleasure to work with. Some circumstances were stressful and she always remained cool and in doing so we also remained cool.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Ashley F
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2605

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - John & Patricia R
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-5900

“Emily was outstanding in every way. This is the fourth transaction that we've done with Emily. We can't recommend her any more highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Andrew & Lorraine R
Sold a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5720

“Emily's knowledge of the real estate was invaluable to us. We had a somewhat tricky home purchase situation & she was able to navigate it for us and really represent our best interests. As far as the sale of our old home, Emily came out and gave valuable feedback on what to do in order to get our home ready for sale. It sold in 2 days! We couldn't be happier and have recommended her to others and will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Nathan C
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1903

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - John & Patricia R
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-1513

“Emily is first rate in every way. We have already recommended her to several friends and will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2016 - Daniel & Brittany S
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2543

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2016 - John & Patricia R
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-2267

“Emily was superb: organized, detail oriented, knowledgeable and thorough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2016 - Kim R
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2115

“Emily was great. I was very impressed by her knowledge and professionalism. I have sold many houses and this one had numerous challenges. She really was very helpful and made the process go smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2015 - Steven J. D
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4204

“This was my first time purchasing a home and Emily came highly recommended by my partner. Emily made the process essentially painless, got me a great deal, and made recommendations that benefitted me immensely. I couldn't have been in better hands. I would definitely recommend Emily to anyone in need of a realtor. Thank you for everything, Emily!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Paul & Margie P
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1867

“Emily Cattey Mattson is the best! We met her while she was working in a booth at the Shepherd Express “Woman-up” fair. She gave us great information and made a connection. When the time came for us to sell, we used the information she had given us and gave her the call. Emily helped us from the start. She gave us suggestions on what to do to get the property ready to list, and what would be the outcome if the property sole. We found Emily to be efficient, personable, and supportive. She was always willing to assist. Since we live in Illinois and sole a Milwaukee property, we appreciated all her work. We highly recommend Emily and we were thankful for her work. Paul and Margie Podjasek ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Suzann M
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-4941

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Daniel N
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Elizabeth M R
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1202

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2015 - Jesse & Maya D
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-6309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Dolores B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2608

“Emily is a solid professional and a down to earth human being. I came with requests and a market out of her wheelhouse. I'm also pretty sure that my sale was on the low end of her usual clients, but you never would have known it from the service I received. She made it her wheelhouse. She was honest, helpful, understanding, generous with her time and fought for me to get a good deal. I would recommend her to anyone and will use her for any future ventures.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Suzann M
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-8542

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Mike & Paula P
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1324

“Emily was critical in helping us navigate a difficult house sale. Her professionalism and real estate knowledge were exemplary! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2015 - Amy R
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1871

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Sue C
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2015 - Rick & Kelly O
Sold a home in 2015 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1332

“Emily was fantastic (again!) to work with. I had used Emily to purchase my first home and when it came time to sell that home, it was a no-brainer on who our real estate agent would be. She is so knowledgeable and helpful - she walked us through all the issues that arose both with the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home - and believe me, there were issues! I can happily say that all turned out well and we are loving our new home. I confidently recommend Emily and First Weber Group to anyone in need of a real estate agent and company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2015 - John & Patricia R
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53097-1513

“Emily was terrific in every way: attention to detail, responsiveness, command of the situation and making progress. She was also a source for some very important referrals. We rate her as highly as one can be rated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Dennis & Karin A
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Jamey C
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-5423

“Emily was fantastic. Excellent communication and attitude. Was very helpful and knowledgeable, and seems to go out of her way to accommodate her clients needs at all stages of the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - Megan G
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53212

“Emily was an amazing agent. From the beginning, she made sure that she sent me properties within my ideal area, and would answer my questions when I didn't know an area well. She was always going above and beyond, including sending me decorating ideas on other properties similar to mine. She helped me get set up with carpet, has numerous contacts in the home industry, including painters and handymen. However, the incident that really made me feel taken care of was when she was emailing my loan company less than 24 hours after having her son. I never doubted Emily's dedication to me and my home search. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2014 - Gary & Joanne S
Sold a home in 2014 in Richfield, WI 53076-9774

“Emily and Sue both did such a great job! It was a pleasure working with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - AMY & BILL T
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4980

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2014 - Lisa L
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-5552

“Emily was a pleasure to work with !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2014 - Joseph P. & Marisa M. C
Bought a home in 2014 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1014

“Emily knows how awesome she did - we told her every time we saw her! We loved every second. She's amazing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Kristen & Jeremy G
Bought a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1243

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Phillip & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2231

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Chad & Courtney P
Sold a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1930

“I found Kelly and Emily to be very professional. They did a great job on daily/weekly updates and I feel they really work prospective buyers/agents aggressively. I would use them again and will recommend them to others. Great job Kelly and Emily. Chad”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Paul L
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Christopher D
Bought a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - Emily M
Bought a home in 2014 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1258

“Emily was very prompt and knowledgeable about grants and my home buying needs. She truly made this purchase smooth and easy. We are so happy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Derek V
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-3368

“Both Kelly and Emily worked incredibly hard for our families, gave great counsel, and were a lot of fun to work with. They and the others on their team are a first-class, well-oiled machine. I have recommended them to others and will work with them again. Derek Vander Hoop Vander Hoop Construction”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2013 - Ann and Paul J
Sold a home in 2013 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2844

“Both Kelly and Emily were very communicative with keeping us up to date regarding any showing or change; were diligent with helping us find a suitable property to purchase as well as find a buyer for our old house. They were very effective listeners and provided sound advice. I would HIGHLY recommend both of them for anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Annie H
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3153

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/01/2013 - Jordan M
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3155

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - Patrick & Kristin W
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-5416

“Kelly and Emily did a fabulous job throughout the entire process of selling our home. I have already recommended them to other friends that are looking to sell their home. They know all the detailed steps that must be completed to sell a house and I really valued their input. The proof is in the results. Our home had multiple offers and an accepted offer in less than a week. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - Scott & Jill F
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-2311

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2013 - Jacqulyn U
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2653

“Emily exceeded my expectations of working with a realtor. She was professional and made the process move so smoothly. Being a first time homebuyer, Emily was extremely patient and understanding of my concerns and helped me learn in the process. She kept me informed in each step of the process, as well as, respond promptly and calmly to my many (many) phone calls and emails. I cannot thank Emily enough for her help and would not have wanted to go through this process with anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2013 - John & Susan C
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-4389

“Kelly and Emily Matteson were fantastic to deal with when we were trying to sell our home! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Karen H
Sold a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-2215

“Cant say enough about Kelly Seaman and Emily Cattey Mattson, they went the extra mile in working with me. My transactions were not easy and they were always positive and reassuring that is was going to work out. Would highly recommend them. Thanks ladies, it was a pleasure to have you on my side!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2013 - Daniel & Brittany S
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Emily was wonderful to work with. We used her for both selling our condo and buying our property. She was very knowledgable on both and provided excellent guidance! We sold our condo extremely quickly which allowed us to start building on our property right away! She was excellent in helping with finding property too. We gave her a tough task since we would only look in one small area. She found multiple properties for us in our price range and gave us great guidance to help in the decision making!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2012 - Andrew R
Bought a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5720

“Emily was great! Making Sunday drives and late night meetings whenever we needed her. We will certainly use her next time around too.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/30/2012 - Leon & Nancy K
Sold a home in 2012 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3608

“Emily Catty is a "Keeper!"”

Show all testimonials